Get your copy of Hudson’s album,

BURN – For just $25.00!

ORDER “BURN” now because as TALENT IN MOTION magazine said “Hudson is music, rejuvenated”…

01. Steps Of Love
02. C’est La Vie Engl. version
03. Forever Love
04. Ave Maria Eng. Version
05. I Just Wanna Be With You
06. The Light Is In You
07. Make It Better
08. Avatar
09. Disculpame Vocals
10. C’est La Vie Port. version
11. Ave Maria Port. Version
12. Balance
13. Burn


As one reviewer puts it “His style is nothing ever seen/heard before. A rising Star who’s music videos are generating a big buzz. Hudson’s voice carries so much love and passion that drew me instantly and his video gave me chills. He is Jack of all trades… It’s amazing when a performer can make you cry and laugh, mix emotions that flourishes like lights in a diamond.”

So click the order button below and get instant access to Hudson’s album, “BURN” and discover why everyone is talking about Hudson Oliver

You will receive a digital download of Hudson’s album “BURN” via email, immediately after placing your order.